Lehrerinnen | Lehrer

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


... zu den Fotos


Sprechstundenliste
Name
Sprechstunde (Mailadresse)
A
Achatz Egon
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (egon.achatz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Adomeit Friedrich
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (friedrich.adomeit@musischesgymnasium.at)
Aichinger Kristina
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (kristina.aichinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Andorfer Philipp
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (p.andorfer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Aschauer Petra
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (petra.aschauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Auer Nathalie
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (nathalie.auer@musischesgymnasium.at)
B
Bachleitner Astrid
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (astrid.bachleitner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Baudet Dominique
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (dominique.baudet@musischesgymnasium.at)
Beer Florian
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (florian.beer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Berger Josefa
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (josefa.berger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Bermadinger Wolfgang
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (wolfgang.bermadinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Bieber Marlies
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (marlies.bieber@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brandstätter Edith
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (edith.brandstaetter@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brandstetter Georg
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (georg.brandstetter@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brückl Clemens
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (clemens.brueckl@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brudl Johannes
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (johannes.brudl@musischesgymnasium.at)
C
Cecon Stephan
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (stephan.cecon@musischesgymnasium.at)
Csörgo Daniel
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (daniel.csoergo@musischesgymnasium.at)
D
Donabaum Daniela
Fr. 8.40 - 9.30 (daniela.donabaum@musischesgymnasium.at)
Dürnberger Georg
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (georg.duernberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
E
Eder Susanne
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (susanne.eder@musischesgymnasium.at)
Eisner Thomas
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (thomas.eisner@musischesgymnasium.at)
El-Ayachi Nadia
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (nadia.el-ayachi@musischesgymnasium.at)
Erker Ilse
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (ilse.erker@musischesgymnasium.at)
F
Fish-Cottogni Daniela
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (daniela.fish-cottogni@musischesgymnasium.at)
Földesi Stefan
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (stefan.foeldesi@musischesgymnasium.at)
G
Gasser Helga
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (helga.gasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Geisler Helena
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (helena.geisler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Grasser David
Mo. 12.30 - 13.20 (david.grasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
H
Hackl Marion
Mi. 12.30 - 13.20 (marion.hackl@musischesgymnasium.at)
Haider Markus
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (markus.haider@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hamberger Christoph
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (christoph.hamberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Haslinger-Aberer Sonja
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (sonja.haslinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hauer Friedrich
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (friedrich.hauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Heidegger Bernadette
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (bernadette.heidegger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hofbauer Karin
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (karin.hofbauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hofinger Martin
Mi. 8.40 - 9.30 (martin.hofinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Höring Peter
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (peter.hoering@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hörschinger Rudolf
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (rudolf.hoerschinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Horvat Marguerite
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (marguerite.horvat@musischesgymnasium.at)
Huber Thomas
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (thomas.huber@musischesgymnasium.at)
J
Jagersberger Verena
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (verena.jagersberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Janeczek Tatjana
Mo. 13.20 - 14.10 (tatjana.janeczek@musischesgymnasium.at)
K
Kandler Claudia
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (claudia.kandler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Kellner Thomas
Do. 11.35 - 12.25 (thomas.kellner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Klaffenböck Gerhard
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (gerhard.klaffenboeck@musischesgymnasium.at)
Klaffinger Christina
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (christina.klaffinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
König Antonia
Mi. 12.30 - 13.20 (antonia.koenig@musischesgymnasium.at)
Krami Annette
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (annette.krami@musischesgymnasium.at)
Kriechbaum Hannah Vulcana
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (hannah.kriechbaum@musischesgymnasium.at)
Krippl Claudia
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (claudia.krippl@musischesgymnasium.at)
L
Lang Linda-Julia
Fr. 8.40 - 9.30 (linda.lang@musischesgymnasium.at)
Längauer-Hohengaßner Helga
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (helga.laengauer-hohengassner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Larcher Teresa
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (teresa.larcher@musischesgymnasium.at)
Leben Lucia Katharina
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (lucia.leben@musischesgymnasium.at)
Lemke Marco
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (marco.lemke@musischesgymnasium.at)
Lindner Wolfgang
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (wolfgang.lindner@musischesgymnasium.at)
M
Maier Maria
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (maria.maier@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mairinger Barbara
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (barbara.mairinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mayer-Achatz Elisabeth
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (elisabeth.mayer-achatz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mayr Carina
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (carina.mayr@musischesgymnasium.at)
Meik Marlene
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (marlene.meik@musischesgymnasium.at)
Minimayr-Pritz Elisabeth
Mi. 13.20 - 14.10 (elisabeth.minimayr-pritz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mittersakschmöller Hermann
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (hermann.mittersakschmoeller@musischesgymnasium.at)
Moßhammer Eva
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (eva.mosshammer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mühlbacher-Sperrer Monika
Do. 11.35 - 12.25 (monika.muehlbacher-sperrer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Muhr Elisabeth
(elisabeth.muhr@musischesgymnasium.at)
Müller Michael
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (michael.mueller@musischesgymnasium.at)
O
Obereder Markus
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (markus.obereder@musischesgymnasium.at)
Obereder Silvia
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (silvia.obereder@musischesgymnasium.at)
Oberndorfer Beatrix
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (beatrix.oberndorfer@musischesgymnasium.at)
P
Pichler Kathrin
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (kathrin.pichler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pichler Walter
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (walter.pichler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pointner Martin
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (martin.pointner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pölzleithner Marion
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (marion.poelzleithner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Purzeller Maria
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (maria.purzeller@musischesgymnasium.at)
R
Ramsauer Ulrike
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (ulrike.ramsauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Rechberger-Neuhauser Anita
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (anita.rechberger-neuhauser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Reitsamer Henriette
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (henriette.reitsamer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Roither Alois
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (alois.roither@musischesgymnasium.at)
Ruess Ines-Sarah
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (ines.ruess@musischesgymnasium.at)
Rüscher Valentina
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (valentina.ruescher@musischesgymnasium.at)
S
Santner Michael
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (michael.santner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schachreiter Eva-Maria
Do. 8.40 - 9.30 (eva.schachreiter@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schneeberger Wolfgang
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (wolfgang.schneeberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schneider Thomas
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (thomas.schneider@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schöppl-Zillner Angelika
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (angelika.schoeppl-zillner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schorn Silvia
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (silvia.schorn@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schrempf Edith
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (edith.schrempf@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schwarz Beatrix
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (beatrix.schwarz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schwarz Gerald Michael
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (gerald.schwarz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Seidenauer Gudrun
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (gudrun.seidenauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Six Lisa Maria
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (lisa.six@musischesgymnasium.at)
Steiner Johanna
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (johanna.steiner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Stienen Viktoria
(viktoria.stienen@musischesgymnasium.at)
Strasser Georg
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (georg.strasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
T
Tassatti Barbara
(barbara@tassatti.at)
Thiel Anton
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (anton.thiel@musischesgymnasium.at)
Tokaryk Claudia
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (claudia.tokaryk@musischesgymnasium.at)
Toscany Herbert
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (herbert.toscany@musischesgymnasium.at)
Toth Volker
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (volker.toth@musischesgymnasium.at)
V
Veleba Markus
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (markus.veleba@musischesgymnasium.at)
Vötterl Burghild
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (burghild.voetterl@musischesgymnasium.at)
W
Walzi Andreas
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (andreas.walzi@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wanzenböck Birgit
Do. (birgit.wanzenboeck@musischesgymnasium.at)
Weber Manju Anita
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (manju.weber@musischesgymnasium.at)
Weger Astrid
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (astrid.weger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Werber Harald
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (harald.werber@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wielandner Sigrun
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (sigrun.wielandner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wieser Gabriele
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (gabriele.wieser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wimmer Elisabeth
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (elisabeth.wimmer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Z
Zomorrodian-S. Ulrike
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (ulrike.zomorrodian@musischesgymnasium.at)

... zu den Fotos



Allgemeine Anfragen:

Für allgemeine Anfragen nützen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

Mail an:

Musisches Gymnasium - Sekretariat:
office@musischesgymnasium.at

Unsere Adresse:

Musisches Gymnasium
Haunspergstraße 77
5020 Salzburg

Rufen Sie uns an:

Sekretariat:
Silvia Hirscher | Romana Paradeiser | Christine Lacher
Tel: +43 662 45 49 70
Fax: +43 662 45 49 70-3