Lehrerinnen | Lehrer

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


... zu den Fotos


Sprechstundenliste
Name
Sprechstunde (Mailadresse)
A
Achatz Egon
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (egon.achatz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Adomeit Friedrich
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (friedrich.adomeit@musischesgymnasium.at)
Aichinger Kristina
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (kristina.aichinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Andorfer Philipp
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (p.andorfer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Aschauer Petra
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (petra.aschauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
B
Bachleitner Astrid
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (astrid.bachleitner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Baudet Dominique
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (dominique.baudet@musischesgymnasium.at)
Beer Florian
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (florian.beer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Bermadinger Wolfgang
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (wolfgang.bermadinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Bieber Marlies
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (marlies.bieber@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brandner Simone
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (simone.brandner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brandstätter Edith
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (edith.brandstaetter@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brückl Clemens
Mi. 12.30 - 13.20 (clemens.brueckl@musischesgymnasium.at)
Brudl Johannes
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (johannes.brudl@musischesgymnasium.at)
C
Cecon Stephan
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (stephan.cecon@musischesgymnasium.at)
D
Donabaum Daniela
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (daniela.donabaum@musischesgymnasium.at)
Dürnberger Georg
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (georg.duernberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
E
Egger-Gassner Birgit
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (birgogassner@hotmail.com)
Eisele Ilse
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (ilse.eisele@musischesgymnasium.at)
Erker Ilse
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (ilse.erker@musischesgymnasium.at)
F
Falch Sylvia
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (sylvia.falch@musischesgymnasium.at)
Fish-Cottogni Daniela
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (daniela.fish-cottogni@musischesgymnasium.at)
Földesi Stefan
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (stefan.foeldesi@musischesgymnasium.at)
G
Gasser Helga
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (helga.gasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Grasser David
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (david.grasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Gruber Kassandra
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (kassandra.gruber@musischesgymnasium.at)
Grundtner Nora
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (nora.grundtner@musischesgymnasium.at)
H
Hackl Marion
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (marion.hackl@musischesgymnasium.at)
Haider Markus
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (markus.haider@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hamberger Christoph
Do. 11.35 - 12.25 (christoph.hamberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hanschitz Stefanie
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (stefanie.hanschitz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Haslinger-Aberer Sonja
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (sonja.haslinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hassler Martin
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (martin.hassler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hauer Friedrich
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (friedrich.hauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Heidegger Bernadette
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (bernadette.heidegger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hofbauer Karin
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (karin.hofbauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hofinger Martin
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (martin.hofinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hojas Heidemarie
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (heidemarie.hojas@musischesgymnasium.at)
Höring Peter
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (peter.hoering@musischesgymnasium.at)
Hörschinger Rudolf
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (rudolf.hoerschinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Horvat Marguerite
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (marguerite.horvat@musischesgymnasium.at)
Huber Thomas
Di. 13.20 - 14.10 (thomas.huber@musischesgymnasium.at)
J
Jagersberger Verena
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (verena.jagersberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
T
Jäger-Timischl Bernd
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (bernd.timischl@musischesgymnasium.at)
J
Janeczek Tatjana
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (tatjana.janeczek@musischesgymnasium.at)
K
Kandler Claudia
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (claudia.kandler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Klaffenböck Gerhard
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (gerhard.klaffenboeck@musischesgymnasium.at)
Klaffinger Christina
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (christina.klaffinger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Krami Annette
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (annette.krami@musischesgymnasium.at)
Krippl Claudia
Fr. 12.30 - 13.20 (claudia.krippl@musischesgymnasium.at)
L
Längauer-Hohengaßner Helga
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (helga.laengauer-hohengassner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Larcher Teresa
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (teresa.larcher@musischesgymnasium.at)
Leben Lucia Katharina
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (lucia.leben@musischesgymnasium.at)
Lemke Marco
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (marco.lemke@musischesgymnasium.at)
Lindner Wolfgang
Di. 11.35 - 12.25 (wolfgang.lindner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Lindtner Barbara
Do. 13.20 - 14.10 (barbara.lindtner@musischesgymnasium.at)
M
Marinello Daniela
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (daniela.marinello@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mayer-Achatz Elisabeth
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (elisabeth.mayer-achatz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Meik Marlene
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (marlene.meik@musischesgymnasium.at)
Minimayr-Pritz Elisabeth
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (elisabeth.minimayr-pritz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mittersakschmöller Hermann
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (hermann.mittersakschmoeller@musischesgymnasium.at)
Moser Walter
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (walter.moser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Moßhammer Eva
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (eva.mosshammer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Mühlbacher-Sperrer Monika
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (monika.muehlbacher-sperrer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Muhr Elisabeth
(elisabeth.muhr@musischesgymnasium.at)
N
Nill Stefanie
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (stefanie.nill@musischesgymnasium.at)
O
Obereder Silvia
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (silvia.obereder@musischesgymnasium.at)
Oberndorfer Beatrix
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (beatrix.oberndorfer@musischesgymnasium.at)
P
Pichler Kathrin
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (kathrin.pichler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pichler Walter
Mi. 7.45 - 8.35 (walter.pichler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pointner Martin
Mi. 13.20 - 14.10 (martin.pointner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Pölzleithner Marion
Do. 12.30 - 13.20 (marion.poelzleithner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Purzeller Maria
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (maria.purzeller@musischesgymnasium.at)
R
Ramsauer Magdalena
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (magdalena.ramsauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Ramsauer Ulrike
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (ulrike.ramsauer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Rechberger-Neuhauser Anita
Mo. 9.35 - 10.25 (anita.rechberger-neuhauser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Reitsamer Henriette
Mi. 13.20 - 14.10 (henriette.reitsamer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Roither Alois
Mo. 8.40 - 9.30 (alois.roither@musischesgymnasium.at)
S
Schadler Cornelia
Mi. 8.40 - 9.30 (cornelia.schadler@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schatz Ingo
(ingo.schatz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schlor Werner
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (werner.schlor@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schneeberger Wolfgang
Fr. 10.40 - 11.30 (wolfgang.schneeberger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schneider Thomas
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (thomas.schneider@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schöppl-Zillner Angelika
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (angelika.schoeppl-zillner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schorn Silvia
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (silvia.schorn@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schrempf Edith
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (edith.schrempf@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schwarz Beatrix
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (beatrix.schwarz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schwarz Gerald Michael
Do. 9.35 - 10.25 (gerald.schwarz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Schwarz Markus
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (markus.schwarz@musischesgymnasium.at)
Six Lisa Maria
Mo. 11.35 - 12.25 (lisa.six@musischesgymnasium.at)
Steiner Johanna
Do. 8.40 - 9.30 (johanna.steiner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Strasser Georg
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (georg.strasser@musischesgymnasium.at)
T
Tassatti Barbara
(barbara@tassatti.at)
Thiel Anton
Mi. 8.40 - 9.30 (anton.thiel@musischesgymnasium.at)
Tokaryk Claudia
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (claudia.tokaryk@musischesgymnasium.at)
Toscany Herbert
Di. 12.30 - 13.20 (herbert.toscany@musischesgymnasium.at)
Toth Volker
Mi. 9.35 - 10.25 (volker.toth@musischesgymnasium.at)
V
Veleba Markus
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (markus.veleba@musischesgymnasium.at)
Voithofer Matthias
Fr. 9.35 - 10.25 (matthias.voithofer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Vötterl Burghild
Mi. 14.10 - 15.00 (burghild.voetterl@musischesgymnasium.at)
W
Wagner Monika
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (monika.wagner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Walzi Andreas
Di. 10.40 - 11.30 (andreas.walzi@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wanzenböck Birgit
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (birgit.wanzenboeck@musischesgymnasium.at)
Weger-Purkhart Astrid
Do. 10.40 - 11.30 (astrid.weger@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wielandner Sigrun
Di. 9.35 - 10.25 (sigrun.wielandner@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wieser Gabriele
Mi. 11.35 - 12.25 (gabriele.wieser@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wigand Christiane
Di. 8.40 - 9.30 (christiane.wigand@musischesgymnasium.at)
Wimmer Elisabeth
Mi. 10.40 - 11.30 (elisabeth.wimmer@musischesgymnasium.at)
Winchenbach Ingrid
Mo. 10.40 - 11.30 (ingrid.winchenbach@musischesgymnasium.at)
Z
Zomorrodian-S. Ulrike
Fr. 11.35 - 12.25 (ulrike.zomorrodian@musischesgymnasium.at)

... zu den Fotos



Allgemeine Anfragen:

Für allgemeine Anfragen nützen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

Mail an:

Musisches Gymnasium - Sekretariat:
office@musischesgymnasium.at

Unsere Adresse:

Musisches Gymnasium
Haunspergstraße 77
5020 Salzburg

Rufen Sie uns an:

Sekretariat:
Silvia Hirscher | Romana Paradeiser | Christine Lacher
Tel: +43 662 45 49 70
Fax: +43 662 45 49 70-3